The Lowcountry Senior Network is the premier networking organization for professionals in the Lowcountry who are committed to providing quality services to seniors, caregivers, and adult children.

2013 Board of Directors   Committee Chairs
President
Kirk Matenaer
kirk@franklinassocatesinc.com
843-792-4260 x-25
Membership Chair
Evan Guthrie
evan@EKglaw.com
843-926-3813
1st Vice President
Kitty Weaver
kweaver@agapesenior.com
843-797-0416
  Membership Co-Chair
Linda Naert
lnaert@tridentaaa.org
843-554-2276
2nd Vice President
Sheena Janse
sjanse@careforlifecharleston.com
843-852-9090
   
Secretary
Catherine LaFond
catherine@lafondlaw.com
843-814-9255
Collaboration Chair
Trenton Oczypok
toczypok@utopiahomecare.com
843-553-6060
Treasurer
Laura Stefenalli
laurawstefanelli@gmail.com 
(843) 478-8756
Collaboration Co-Chair
Laura Rayl
lrayl@stripedrock.org
843-501-1617
Immediate Past President
Bill Sweezy
bsweezy@stripedrock.org
704-965-2868
Public Relations Chair
Kelly Franklin
dillonk@MUSC.edu
843-792-0712
 
Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Sydow
info@lowcountrysn.com
Public Relations Co-Chair
Kent Larsson
kent@tricountyelderlaw.com
843-883-7436