The Lowcountry Senior Network is the premier networking organization for professionals in the Lowcountry who are committed to providing quality services to seniors, caregivers, and adult children.

2018 Board of Directors   Committee Chairs
President
Kitty Weaver
kweaver@agapesenior.com
843-797-0416
Membership Chair
Evan Guthrie
evan@EKglaw.com
843-926-3813
1st Vice President
Sheena Janse
sjanse@careforlifecharleston.com
843-852-9090
  Membership Co-Chair
Bill Sweezy
bsweezy@stripedrock.org
704-965-2868
2nd Vice President
Trenton Oczypok
toczypok@utopiahomecare.com
843-553-6060
Collaboration Chair
Laura Rayl
lrayl@stripedrock.org
843-501-1617
Secretary
Cheryl Etheridge
Collaboration Co-Chair
Sarah Deming

Treasurer
Alissa Fleming

afleming@hsblawfirm.com

Public Relations Chair
Kelly Franklin
dillonk@MUSC.edu
843-792-0712
Immediate Past President
Kirk Matenaer
kirk@franklinassocatesinc.com
843-792-4260 x-25
Public Relations Co-Chair
Linda Naert
lnaert@tridentaaa.org
843-554-2276