The Lowcountry Senior Network is the premier networking organization for professionals in the Lowcountry who are committed to providing quality services to seniors, caregivers, and adult children.

2018 Board of Directors   Committee Chairs
President
Sarah Deming
sarah.deming@blakeliving.com
843-376-3996
Membership Chair
Holly Nye
hnye@hospicesc.com
843-972-0500
 

1st Vice President
Tom Jones
tjones@bewellhomeservices.org
843-377-4663
  Membership Co-Chair
Melinda Aranda
Melinda.aranda@homeinstead.com
843-571-3000
2nd Vice President
Donna Cook
donnac@charlestonareaseniors.com
843-722-4127
  Collaboration Chair
Bill Sweezy
bsweezy@stripedrock.org
704-965-2868
Secretary
Sommer Stephany
sacevedo@housecalls-md.com
843-900-1939
 
Collaboration Co-Chair
Anne Marie Vertucci
avertucci@somerbyliving.com
843-849-3096

 
Treasurer
Laura Rayl
lrayl@stripedrock.org
843-408-6000
Public Relations Chair
Kelly Franklin
dillonk@MUSC.edu
843-792-0712
Immediate Past President
Sheena Janse
sjanse@careforlifecharleston.com
843-852-9090
  Public Relations Co-Chair
Linda Naert
lnaert@tridentaaa.org
843-554-2276