The Lowcountry Senior Network is the premier networking organization for professionals in the Lowcountry who are committed to providing quality services to seniors, caregivers, and adult children.

2018 Board of Directors   Committee Chairs
President
Sheena Janse
sjanse@careforlifecharleston.com
843-852-9090
  Membership Chair
Sandy Milliken
Sandy@elderlivingnav.com
843-879-8577
1st Vice President
Sarah Deming
sarah.deming@jeaseniorliving.com
843-666-2126
Membership Co-Chair
Sommer Acevedo
843-501-2031
sacevedo@housecalls-md.com
 
2nd Vice President
Tom Jones
tjones@bewellhomeservices.org
843-377-4663
  Collaboration Chair
Bill Sweezy
bsweezy@stripedrock.org
704-965-2868
Secretary
Laura Rayl
lrayl@stripedrock.org
843-501-1617
  Collaboration Co-Chair
Rebecca Imholz
Rebecca@JamesAMcAlister.com
843-693-0537

 
Treasurer
Corson Nikkel
  Public Relations Chair
Kelly Franklin
dillonk@MUSC.edu
843-792-0712
Immediate Past President
Kitty Weaver
kweaver@agapesenior.com
843-797-0416
Public Relations Co-Chair
Linda Naert
lnaert@tridentaaa.org
843-554-2276