The Lowcountry Senior Network is the premier networking organization for professionals in the Lowcountry who are committed to providing quality services to seniors, caregivers, and adult children.


Click Here to Make Changes to Membership Information

Category breakdown:
Care Management
(i.e. Doctors, Care Managers, Senior Advisors
Financial and Legal
(i.e. Financial Planners, Elder Law Attorneys, Long Term Specialist, Reverse Mortgage Specialist)
Home Care
(i.e. Hospice Companies, Home Health, Private Duty In-Home Care Companies)
Community Support
(i.e. Senior Directories, Funeral Homes, Transportation, Non-Profits, Home Transformation, Technology, Senior Real Estate)
Health and Wellness
(i.e. Senior Centers, Physical Therapy, Eye, Hearing Specialist, Pharmacy)
Residential Care
(i.e. Independent Living, Assisted Living Facilities, Hospice Homes, Skilled Nursing and Rehab Facilities, House Call Doctor)

Search Database: All words Any word

Directory : Home Care Services

Displaying Links: 17-24 of 25<< Prev  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |  Next >>

Mobile Medical Consultants
Mobile Doctor Office
Address:
8761 Dorchester Rd., Suite 230
Charleston, SC 29420
Phone: 843-471-2273
Fax: 843-377-8180

Contact:
Sarah Hux, Office Manager
sarah.r.hux@gmail.com
http://www.mobilemedicalconsultants.org

Patriot Hospice and Palliative Care
Hospice and Palliative Care

Address: 101 Grace Dr
Easley SC, 29640
Phone:864-884-7692
Fax:1800-539-6902
Contact: Natalie Welanetz
Title: Director of Marketing
nwelanetz@patriotcares.com
http://www.patriotcares.com

Podiatry Associates of Charleston, LLC
Mobile podiatry services
Address:
4 Albemarle, Charleston, SC 29407
Contact:
Katherine Pratt, DPM
843-834-7373
drkep@yahoo.com
http://www.podiatryassociatesofcharleston.com

Polished 2 Paint NAILS and Boutique

Mobile Nail Nurse and Salon Nail Tech
Address:
4739 Linfield Lane
North Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: (843) 345-0555

Contact:
Pleshette Grant
polished2paint2@gmail.com
http://www.polished2paint2nails.biz

Right at Home
In Home Care & Assistance
Address:
658 Rutledge Ave, Ste B
Charleston, SC 29403

Contact:
Kathy Higgins, Community Liaison
8435805123
kathy.higgins@rahcharleston.com
http://www.rahcharleston.com

SC House Calls
Provider visits in homes, SNF, AL, IL

Address: 9221 University Blvd
Suite 2C
Charleston SC, 29406

Contact:Dee Morris
Phone: 843-797-0416
Fax: 843-797-3358
dmorris@ltchs.com
http://

Senior Helpers-Charleston
In home care for elders
Address:
359 Wando Place Dr, Suite B
N. Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Contact:
Amy Peterson-Smith, Chief Excellence Officer
Phone: 843-628-3486
Fax: 843-628-3249



amy.smith@seniorhelpers.com
http://www.seniorhelpers.com/charleston-sc

Visiting Angels
Non-Medical Home Care
Address: 801 Travelers Blvd., Suite A-2
Summerville, SC 29485
Contact:
Richelle Coffey
Owner/Director
843-285-5155

Contact:
Corson Nikkel
Public Admin
cnikkel@visitingangels.com
rcoffey@visitingangels.com
http://www.visitingangels.com/summerville/home

Displaying Links: 17-24 of 25<< Prev  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |  Next >>