The Lowcountry Senior Network is the premier networking organization for professionals in the Lowcountry who are committed to providing quality services to seniors, caregivers, and adult children.


Click Here to Make Changes to Membership Information

Category breakdown:
Care Management
(i.e. Doctors, Care Managers, Senior Advisors
Financial and Legal
(i.e. Financial Planners, Elder Law Attorneys, Long Term Specialist, Reverse Mortgage Specialist)
Home Care
(i.e. Hospice Companies, Home Health, Private Duty In-Home Care Companies)
Community Support
(i.e. Senior Directories, Funeral Homes, Transportation, Non-Profits, Home Transformation, Technology, Senior Real Estate)
Health and Wellness
(i.e. Senior Centers, Physical Therapy, Eye, Hearing Specialist, Pharmacy)
Residential Care
(i.e. Independent Living, Assisted Living Facilities, Hospice Homes, Skilled Nursing and Rehab Facilities, House Call Doctor)

Search Database: All words Any word

Directory : Care Management Services

Displaying Links: 1-8 of 14 | 1 | 2 |  Next >>

Aging Life Care Charleston, LLC

Geriatric Care Management
Address:
1403 Burningtree Rd.
Charleston, SC 29412
Phone: 843-364-2607

Contact:
Margaret Kunes, MHA, CMC
Owner, Care Manager, Certified
margaret@aginglifecarecharleston.com

At Your Service Concierge

Organizational, Administrative, Concierge Services
Address:
5364 Birdie Lane
Hollywood, SC 29449
Charleston, SC 29412
Phone: (843) 410-8175
Fax: (843) 410-8175

Contact:
Nancy Bloodsworth, Owner

nancy@atyourserviceconciergechs.com
http://www.atyourserviceconciergechs.com

Charleston Health Consultants
Nurse Patient Advocate
Address:
1251 Palmetto Peninsula Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Contact:
Nancy Clark
Phone: 843-416-8223
Fax: 843-284-3872

charlestonhealth1@gmail.com

Coastal Carolina Research Center
Clinical Research
Address:1156 Bowman Rd., Suite 102
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Contact:
Jonathan Kiser
843-856-3784
jkiser@coastalcarolinaresearch.com
http://coastalcarolinaresearch.com

Compassion Guardian Services, LLC
Guardian Services
Address:
PO Box 430
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Contact:
Judy Woolcock
843-327-1986
judy@compassionguardianservices.com
http://www.compassionguardianservices.com

ElderLiving Navigators
Address:
207 Comiskey Park Circle
Contact:
Sandra Milliken
Owner
843-879-8577

Sandy@elderlivingnav.com
http://www.elderlivingnav.com

Housecalls-MD, LLC

Medical Housecalls
Address:
8983 University Blvd, Ste 104-334
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Phone: (843) 501-2031
Fax: (888) 453-0810

Contact:

Lauren McManus, Marketing Director
843-906-8123
lmcmanus@housecalls-md.com

Dr. Stela Susac-Pavic, Doctor

drpavic@housecalls-md.com
http://www.housecalls-md.com

LTC Health Solutions
Geriatric Physicians in the home, SNF, ALF
Address:
9221 University Blvd, Suite 2C
North Charleston, SC 29406
Phone: 843-566-2332

Contact:
Kitty Weaver, Director of Palliative Care
kweaver@ltchs.com


Brett Horne, Care Navigator

bhorne@ltchs.com

Displaying Links: 1-8 of 14 | 1 | 2 |  Next >>