The Lowcountry Senior Network is the premier networking organization for professionals in the Lowcountry who are committed to providing quality services to seniors, caregivers, and adult children.


Click Here to Make Changes to Membership Information

Category breakdown:
Care Management
(i.e. Doctors, Care Managers, Senior Advisors
Financial and Legal
(i.e. Financial Planners, Elder Law Attorneys, Long Term Specialist, Reverse Mortgage Specialist)
Home Care
(i.e. Hospice Companies, Home Health, Private Duty In-Home Care Companies)
Community Support
(i.e. Senior Directories, Funeral Homes, Transportation, Non-Profits, Home Transformation, Technology, Senior Real Estate)
Health and Wellness
(i.e. Senior Centers, Physical Therapy, Eye, Hearing Specialist, Pharmacy)
Residential Care
(i.e. Independent Living, Assisted Living Facilities, Hospice Homes, Skilled Nursing and Rehab Facilities, House Call Doctor)

Search Database: All words Any word

Directory : Community Support Services

Displaying Links: 1-8 of 34 | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |  Next >>

101 Mobility
Mobility products
Address:
3369 Ashley Phosphate Rd., Suite D
North Charleston, SC 29418
Contact:
Brian Clackley
General Manager
843-990-5040
bclackley@101mobility.com
http://101mobility.com/charlestonsc

55Plus Homes, LLC - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Real Estate for Boomers, Retirees and Seniors
Address:
1127 Queensborough Blvd.
Mount Pleasant SC 29464
Phone: (843) 367-4845

Contact:
Debra Whitfield, Realtor - SRES

debra.whitfield@coldwellbanker.com
http://www.55plusrealestate.info

Adaptive Home Design
Home accessibility, aging in place
Address:1473 Belcourt Lane
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Contact:
Nancy Stramm, COTA/L, CAPS, Accessibility Consultant
843-696-8461
nancy@adaptivehd.com
http://www.adaptivehd.com

All About Seniors
Address:
P.O. Box 61060
North Charleston, SC 29419
Phone: (843) 501-1617
Fax: (843) 731-0823

Contact:
Laura Rayl, Director of Business Development

lrayl@stripedrock.org
http://www.allaboutseniors.org

All About Seniors
Advertising & Marketing for the Senior Industry
Address:
512 Pine Links Drive
Tega Cay, South Carolina 29708
Phone: (704) 965-2868
Fax: (704) 965-2868

Contact:
William Sweezy, President
bsweezy@stripedrock.org
http://www.allaboutseniors.org

Alzheimer's Association
Alzheimer's Care, Support & Research
Address:
2090 Executive Hall Rd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: (843) 614-6608

Contact:
Amanda Newberry, Director of Development
Contact:Casey Corley
843-614-6608
ccorley@alz.org
anewberry@alz.org
http://www.alz.org/sc

Alzheimer's Association South Carolina Chapter
Alzheimer's Care, Support & Research
Address:
2090 Executive Hall Road Suite 130
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone:(843) 614-6606
Fax: (843) 571-6020

Contact:
Ashton Houghton, Vice President, Development and Communications

Ashton.Houghton@alz.org
http://www.alz.org/sc

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolina Sun Real Estate

Real Estate Consulting and Sales
Address:
3204 Carmel Bay Dr.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: (843) 452-2295

Contact:
Katie Throckmorton

katiesellsrealestate@gmail.com
http://www.Katie.myhomecharlestons.com

Displaying Links: 1-8 of 34 | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |  Next >>